Look at Both Sides Now

Home » Art » It feels great to feel free!

It feels great to feel free!

LABSN ed note: I ran across this great blog and rebloged Gingerbread’s first post from Sept. 22. Check out the rest of her posts and you’ll learn more about her philosophy and motivations.

 

Comment on BareBreastsAreHealthy blog when reposting:  left on You’re doing great work with your blog. When a woman’s bare chest is seen as normal and healthy will we become more enlightened about other issues affecting the human condition.

breastsarehealthy

Washington Monument, Washington D.C. Sunday afternoon, Summer 2015 Washington Monument, Washington D.C. Sunday afternoon, Summer 2015

Thank you for visiting my blog, Breasts Are Healthy.  I go by the name Gingerbread and I have been quietly enjoying public barechestedness for the last two years.  I started this blog at the request of friends to share the beautiful experiences I’ve had, friends I’ve made and lessons I’ve learned in the process.  Please feel free to email me at breastsarehealthy@gmail.com or leave a comment.

View original post

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 133 other followers

