Look at Both Sides Now

Home » Uncategorized » Nude, Naked, Sex, Me

Nude, Naked, Sex, Me

Very interesting perspective on being nude or naked and what sex has to do with any of it.
Also, this site, Clothes Free Life, always has great articles.

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

depiction of nudity depiction of nudity (Photo credit: dunikowski)

Nude is something I don’t think about. Nude is waking up from a tent, or a cabin and being able to leave without a stitch. I haven’t found many places like that though I have found a couple. I visited Club Orient in St Martin a few times, where waking up to the sound of the beach, then being able to walk from your cabin to breathe in the fresh air, look at the sun, walk up to water, but that’s where I stop. The water is cold in the morning and I can wake up without the shock of cold water.
 White Tail in Virginia flipped me out. Winnebagos, tents, popups, and every other imaginable sleep thing on the ground plus nude people in everywhere. I thought it was cool that kids where there and not once did not seem like a church picnic. My two sons were with their…

View original post 452 more words

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 137 other followers

