Look at Both Sides Now

Home » Body Image » some time ago

some time ago

bikershortsI follow the blog of a true naturist in Poland. He’s dedicated and wants to spread his joy.

The blog is in Polish, but there’s a translation that converts the words into English or any of several other languages.

Here’s the translation of this posts. I like his idea. I don’t think I have enough guts to do it though.

“came to my mind a certain idea, which I was able to
realize I was curious .Otoz what opportunities may be
on it to someone, he could np.przejezdzajacy car in August
zmiarkowac including the “shorts” that I had for a
sa When I painted the temperature already at have allowed it
decided to enter the providential plan of action .Namalowalem
the “shorts” and hit the road.
At the mile-long stretch ran over a couple
of cars. None was any reaction.
After that freely gave a ride near the
town in places where the road proceeded
relatively close to built-up because of the distance of a few hundred
meters I doubt that someone was able to distinguish these painted
shorts from the actual “

Check out his blog at: 

http://nagistylzycia.blogspot.com/2014/06/jakis-czas-temu.html

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 133 other followers

