Look at Both Sides Now

Home » Uncategorized » When friends ask

When friends ask

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

A Friend Questions Nudism

A little about myself 34 yr old wife and mother. I’m BBW and I’m ok with that. I wasn’t always comfortable with my body everyone told me I didn’t fit the definition of beautiful. I believed them for a long time. I was never a fan of clothing and that hasn’t changed. Most of my time at home is spent nude or with a simple wrap around my waist but in public I was very covered . About 13 yrs ago I changed my mindset finally excepted my body as one of many of God”s good and beautiful creations! Not long ago my husband and I went to Terra Cotta Inn a clothing optional resort in Palm Springs. Which I loved (great place for newbies) Shortly after I had a conversation with my friend about nudism. She asked me “How can you talk to your daughter…

View original post 481 more words

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 138 other followers

